"The High Fee Speaker Roadmap"
5 Shifts to Help You Market, Monetize, and Maximize
Your Speaking-Driven Business FAST

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 12

    days

  • 18

    hours

  • 9

    minutes

  • 48

    seconds

Wednesday, February 22

12:00 PM Eastern. 11:00 AM Central. 9:00 AM Pacific

In this live masterclass, you're getting:

  • How to turn your expertise into a $10K to $20K per month speaking-driven business, even if that seems totally ridiculous and out of reach right now

  • 5 new rules for experts who speak: How to refocus from your speech to your value, your influence, and your impact on client/audience results

  • How to create, market, and monetize other profit centers built around the expertise you already have

  • How to command premium fees and stop selling your keynotes, seminars, and trainings for less than $4,500 and move to $5,500, $6,500, $7,500+ fast

  • Your clients' 7 hidden buying triggers: What do your buyers and audiences really want? Market these today and close more business tomorrow

  • Key marketing and sales advice - including HOW MUCH to charge - to help you get booked more easily, more often, and at higher fees PLUS your exact blueprint to get to $300K+ of revenue by booking only 3-4 gigs per month

  • How to do all this without feeling overwhelmed, stressed out, burned out, or doing the “marketing monkey work” that you hate!

David Newman, CSP

David Newman, CSP is the founder and CEO of Do It! Marketing.

As the go-to revenue growth mentor for thought-leading experts, David has helped over 500 speakers, consultants, coaches, and authors just like YOU boost your reach and revenue as an expert who speaks professionally.

Wednesday, February 22

12:00 PM Eastern. 11:00 AM Central. 9:00 AM Pacific

  • 12

    days

  • 18

    hours

  • 9

    minutes

  • 48

    seconds